SHERMAN, TEXAS & GRAYSON COUNTY CRIMINAL LAWYERS


Grayson County Criminal Lawyers

___________________

HISTORY OF GRAYSON COUNTY

Grayson County is a county located in the U.S. state of Texas. In 2000, its population was 110,595. By 2009, the U.S. Census Bureau estimated that total population had reached 120,030. Grayson County is included in the Sherman-Denison Metropolitan Statistical Area and the Dallas–Fort Worth Combined Statistical Area.  It is named after Peter Wagener Grayson, an attorney general of the Republic of Texas. The seat of the county is Sherman. It was founded in 1846.

GRAYSON COUNTY COURTHOUSE INFORMATION

Grayson County Court Coordinator’s Office

Court Coordinator
Nikki McDonald
mcdonaldn@co.grayson.tx.us
903.813.4323

15th DISTRICT COURT
The Honorable James P. Fallon

Court Coordinator
Deborah Whitney
whitneyd@co.grayson.tx.us
903.813.4200 #4303

Bailiff
Gary Paddock
paddockg@co.grayson.tx.us
903.813.4200 #4302

Court Reporter
Janet Kamras
kamrasj@co.grayson.tx.us
903.813.4200 x4315

 

59th DISTRICT COURT
The Honorable Rayburn “Rim” Nall

Court Coordinator
Christie Anderson
andersonc@co.grayson.tx.us
903.813.4200 x4305

Bailiff
Scott Whitney
whitneys@co.grayson.tx.us
903.813.4200 x4307

Court Reporter
Cindy Bardwell
bardwellc@co.grayson.tx.us
903.813.4200 x4314

397th DISTRICT COURT
The Honorable Brian Gary

Staff

Court Coordinator
Stacey Samples
sampless@co.grayson.tx.us
903.813.4200 x4311

Bailiff
Ed Colvin
colvine@co.grayson.tx.us
903.813.4200 x4312

Court Reporter
Paula Thomas
thomasp@co.grayson.tx.us
903.813.4200 x4313

COUNTY COURT AT LAW 01
The Honorable James C. Henderson

Court Coordinator
Pattie Trott
trottp@co.grayson.tx.us
903.813.4200 x2904

Bailiff
Vacant
ccl1@co.grayson.tx.us

Court Reporter
Misty Skinner
skinnerm@co.grayson.tx.us
903.813.4200 x4380

COUNTY COURT AT LAW 02
The Honorable Carol M. Siebman

Court Coordinator
Pattie Trott
trottp@co.grayson.tx.us
903.813.4200 x2904

Bailiff
J. D. Cook
cookjd@co.grayson.tx.us
903.813.4200 x4381

Court Reporter
Tammy Allen
allent@co.grayson.tx.us
903.813.4200 x4339

Grayson County STAR Family
Drug Court Program
Ground Floor, Grayson Co. Courthouse
Suite A1-1
Sherman, Texas 75090
Contact: Debbie Fesperman
903-813-4215

Grayson County Sheriff’s Office
Grayson County Justice Center
200 S. Crockett
Sherman, Texas 75090

PHONE>
903.813.4200 # 2229
903.813.4408 # 2260

Grayson County District Attorney
The Honorable
Joseph D. Brown

ADDRESS
GRAYSON COUNTY JUSTICE CENTER
DISTRICT ATTORNEY’S OFFICE
200 S. CROCKETT, Ste. 116A
SHERMAN, TX 75090

PHONE – 903.813.4361

FAX – 903.892.9933

HOURS OF OPERATION – 8:30am – 5:00pm

GRAYSON COUNTY CITIES

  • Bells
  • Collinsville
  • Denison
  • Dorchester
  • Gordonville
  • Gunter
  • Howe
  • Knollwood
  • Luella
  • Pottsboro
  • Red Branch
  • Sadler
  • Sherman
  • Southmayd
  • Tioga
  • Tom Bean

Tags: , , , ,

Comments are closed.